Management Committee

Cantate Domino.jpg



CESA Representatives


Music Director  

Ms Denise Rothall


Production Coordinator

Ms Samantha Taylor


Senior Education Advisor

Mr Bill Pecker


School Representatives



Mr Gennaro Mannella 

St Brigid's, Evanston  

Student Compere Coordinator

Ms Sally Glasson 

Thomas More College   

Support Acts Coordinator

Mr James Musci 

St Michael's College  

Foyer Acts Coordinator

Mr Matt Young 

Christ the King / St Anthony's

Rhythm Section Coordinator

Mr Russell McGlone 

Kildare College  

Volunteer Coordinator

Ms Alison Hull 

St Joseph's, Tranmere

First Aid Officer

Ms Lisa Robson 

Our lady of the Visitation

Student Safety Officers

Mr Gary Pascoe 

Emmaus School 


Ms Karla Sparapani 

St Gabriel's School


Catholic Schools Music Festival Term 4, 2020
Streamed Concerts